## **TOWN AND RURAL DISTRICT NAMES AND BOUNDARIES LEGEND** MOLIAGUL ENU TOWN AND RURAL DISTRICT BOUNDARIES BEALIBA (defined as localities in Govt. Gazette) LGA BOUNDARY Prepared by Customised Mapping, Spatial Information Infrastructure, Ballarat COLOSBOROUGH LODDON **NORTHERN** Government Gazette:-24 September 1998, page 2465 20 May 1999, page 1157 11 January 2001, page 52 20 January 2011, page 82 **GRAMPIANS** ARCHDALE DUNLUCE DUNOLLY ARCHDALE JUNCTION BROMLEY EDDINGTON MOUNT HOOGHL BETLEY BET BET RD NATTE YALLOCK **TIMOR WEST** MOUNT HAVELOCK TIMOR ALEXANDER BOWENVALE SIMSON WAREEK CARISBROOK ALMA BARINGHUI MARYBOROUGH MOONLIGHT FLAT FLAGSTAF JOYCES MOOLORT CREEK ADELAIDE LEAD BUNG BONG **PYRENEES** DAISY HILL CRAIGIE AMHERST **MAJORCA** COTSWOLD LILLICUR RED LION CAMPBELLTOWN TALBOT MOUNT CARALULUP MOUNT CAMERON **GLASGOW** GLENGOWER STONY DUNACH © The State of Victoria, Department of Sustainability and Environment, 2011 Unless defined or depicted otherwise, where the suburb or rural district boundary follows a road, as a general principle the boundary is the centre of the formed road, centre of the median where two carriageways exist or centre of the reserve where there is no formation. kilometres do not guarantee that the publication is without flaw of any kind or is wholly appropriate Where following a watercourse, as a general principle the boundary is the centreline of the for your particular purposes and therefore disclaims all liability for any error, loss or other consequence which may arise from you relying on any information in this publication.

**CENTRAL GOLDFIELDS SHIRE**