MACEDON RANGES SHIRE LOCALITY (SUBURB) NAMES AND BOUNDARIES MOUNT BAYNTON TARADALE N. S. SIDONIA PASTORIA EAST EDGECOMBE MALMSBURY BENLOCH MITCHELL PASTORIA TANTARABOO DRUMMOND KYNETON PIPERS CREEK LAURISTON GOLDIE LANCEFIELD KYNETON CARLSRUHE DENVER SPRING HILL NEWHAM ROCHFORD TYLDEN WOODEND NORTH SPRINGFIELD HESKET ROMSEY BYLANDS FERN HILL WOODEND KERRIE CHINTIN MOUNT ASHBOURNE MACEDON TRENTHAM MONEGEETTA EAST~ RIDDELLS MACEDON DARRAWEIT GUIM CREEK BOLINDA NEW GISBORNE BULLENGAROOK **MOORABOOL** CLARKEFIELD GISBORNE GISBORNE Prepared by Vicmap Data Services, HUME SOUTH Version 4.5 March, 2020 TOOLERN VALE Locality boundaries are determined by the municipal council and endorsed by the Office of Geographic Names. Government Gazette:-10 June 1999, page 1366 21 July 2011, page 1675 3 December 2015, page 2547 7 June 2018, page 1247 13 February 2020, page 332 **LEGEND** ROMSEY Locality (Suburb) Boundary

HUME

Local Government Boundary

© 2020. The State of Victoria, Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning (DELWP).

kilometres

This publication may be of assistance to you but the State of Victoria and its employees do not guarantee that the publication is without flaw of any kind or is wholly appropriate for your particular purposes and therefore disclaims all liability for any error, loss or other consequence which may arise from you relying on any information in this publication.

